HE SAID: Marry/Fuck/Toss

Jeremy, after getting crappy draws from you for weeks, months, rounds, I’m not giving you any more hotties.  This round I’m taking a technique from you and giving you three ladies from the same show.  Saturday Night Live, your favorite show on television, has a plethora of women to choose from and I have managed to narrow it down to three.  Angie Tempura, Celebrity Blogger (an amazing line: “What’s scary about CT?  Losing your tennis racket at Pottery Barn?”), What’s that, it’s Pat, and Judy from the Lawrence Welk Show skits.  I have included some video links in case you need a little refresher.

It really is amazing how easy you make this on me, Nifer.  Clearly, Pat is getting tossed off a cliff.  Why would I fuck or marry someone whose gender I don’t know!  Not only that, but Pat was probably the most annoying character in the history of SNL, so even if Pat were an incredibly hot he/she, I’d still cliff it.

As for the other two, I could only go based on the clips you gave me because I have never seen either of these characters on an actual show. And since I am picking between the characters themselves this makes it even easier – I would fuck Angie Tempura and marry Judy from the Lawrence Welk show. I am sure you are curious as to why…

Pretty simple really, the character Judy has a sister, and works together with another character that looks strikingly similar to Anne Hathaway, and I’d love to get closer to her.  So my marriage to Judy might be a sham, but at least I’d have a shot at this.

And for the record, I will admit to laughing quite a bit at this skit, even though it goes against my moral code.

One Response to HE SAID: Marry/Fuck/Toss

  1. God says:

    Who are these women? Lame post because only .05% of people can relate. If you are going off the gross end how about the golden girls.

Leave a Reply

