HE SAID: Marry/Fuck/Toss

I don’t know about the rest of you, but the last few days have been crawling.  Literally.  I can’t wait for the weekend.

Jeremy, in the interest of fun and passing some time…here are three women for you to choose from.

Martina Navratilova, Billy Jean King, and Arantxa Sanchez Vicario.

xo, Nifer

marry-fuck-toss-billymartinaarantxa

Oh Nifer, you try so hard to gross me out with these pics, but you have to remember…I am a guy, and thus have far lower standards than yourself.

That being said I am not too enthralled regarding the task set in front of me.  One of them is an all to butch looking dyke, who would most likely still beat the crap out of me at the age of 65.  The second is another lesbian who would definitely beat the crap out of me at the age of 52.  And the third is apparently straight, but is possibly the worst looking straight player Women’s tennis has seen, and that’s saying something.  But alas, I must choose…

First up is the easiest selection, I am going to toss Billie Jean off a cliff for one simple reason, she scares me.  I fear if I married or had a one night stand with her I would be forever changed.

Ok, ten minutes has gone by and I’ve made my decision.  I am going to fuck Arantxa…have to clean off the keyboard I just threw up a little on it….and marry Martina.  Reason being – if I marry Aranxta I might have to fuck her more than once.  With Martina, she might even let me cheat on her since I would not fulfill her sexual needs anyway.  Of course, with my new glasses the women I’d be cheating with would probably be no better than Arantxa…it’s a vicious cycle.

On the brightside, at least you didn’t go here on me. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

