HE SAID: Case of the Mondays

EDITORS NOTE: Since my co-writer thought it would be more important to catch up on her reading while on vacation in Florida then find some wi-fi for five minutes, you’ll only have my links for now.  Should she decide to get her lazy ass away from the tennis club she is posting up at (yes, you read that right…not a beach, but a tennis club), you may have more links later.

I don’t even have to stare a 40 hour work week in the face and I’m still kind of depressed.  After 10 or so days of sunny springlike weather, Vermont is kicking us in the ass again with a week of low 40’s and rain/sleet/snow/shit.  So, I hope these links are as therapuetic for you as they were for me.

Generic Movie clip.  This thing is effing genius.  Watch it more than once to catch everything.

_____________

Here are 14 Drinks named after modern athlets.  Sneak preview:

JOHN DALY

Directions: Pour 14 cans of Busch Light into a bucket. Garnish with chicken wings.

____________

Two great clips from collegehumor.  Possibly not safe for work.

___________

This was my favorite moment of the last time I saw Pearl Jam in Hartford. I might post a weekly youtube clip of them until I see them again in May.

Leave a Reply

