SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

I would like to thank Mason for the following.  I hadn’t seen it yet, hopefully this is some of your first viewings as well.  I’m torn between laughing and also thinking that payback is clearly due.

_______

It’s what you’ve been waiting for: San Francisco vehicles, cropped to a 500 x 500 pixel square.  Seriously though, it’s a cool gallery.

_______

I don’t know how factual this is, but I do know that this is going to outrage some hard core Nirvana fans.  Also, this makes the years my younger brother spent emulating Kurt Cobain seem a lot less cool and a lot more wasted.  Maybe if I appreciated the Twilight movies and their actors more I wouldn’t be as offended.

Leave a Reply

