HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

Ok, so it’s almost over..my Pearl Jam binge. I finally on Saturday night and it was as epic as I hoped for.  Here are the top 3 highlights of the night: 1. I’m not a huge Van Halen guy, but this cover was astounding.  Not to mention the fact it is the first time Pearl Jam has ever played it. 2. This might be the most underrated song in the PJ catalog. 3. They opened with my favorite from the new album, even the intro music gave me the chills.

______________

I’m not a huge Perez Hilton fan, but this stuff is pretty hilarious…unless you don’t like awkwardness.

______________

It’s been an up and down week in the world of Boston sports, but the first 15 seconds of this clip, listening to Boston Celtics fans chant to Lebron, might be my favorite 15 seconds of the past 12 months. Depending on which team Lebron chooses (be it New York Knicks, Cleveland Cavaliers, etc etc…) look out for a possible dbag post.

Leave a Reply

