SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

This is in my top ten youtube videos ever.

I don’t know who made it, or why.  And something tells me that them uniting might be a terrible idea and bad for mankind … but I still love it.  Thank you, producer, for making douchebags mildly endearing.  I found myself almost rooting for them at the end.

_______

I love denim.  Jeremy might argue that I have a bit of an addiction.  This would be the antibody.

Also, this reminded me of the SNL “mom jeans” skit – “give her something that says I’m not a woman anymore, I’m a mom.”

_______

I regularly school Jeremy in Trivial Pursuit.  The co-creator has passed away. Hopefully this doesn’t mean a delay in release of the Trivial Pursuit: American Idol edition.

_______

Al and Tipper Gore have decided to get a divorce and announced it via a mass … e-mail?

_______

A 2 year-old addicted to smoking.  His mother “can’t remember” how it started and is motivated to make him quit because of the cost.  Poor guy.  Seeing a two year old correctly wielding a cancer stick is more than mildly upsetting.  Check it out here.

One Response to SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

  1. I’m sorry this has officially made my morning, I can’t quit crying I’m laughing so hard.

Leave a Reply

