HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

I have one, majorly.  Spent a whole week with family I rarely see, and then a weekend with college friends I see less.  Was a total blast and as you are reading this I’m most likely dealing with an assload of traffic on 95 in Connecticut.

Best article from collegehumor I’ve read recently.

_________________

Ok, so not necessarily fun, but this is important…list of all world cup games along with tv schedule.

_________________

I completely forgot aobut this Jim Everett interview with old school Rome.  What a moment.

_________________

Finally, RIP Blanche…thank you for being a friend.

Leave a Reply

