SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

So, in keeping with my epic late-ness, here is my case of the Monday’s post … on Thursday evening.  And here is my list of excuses.

1. I’m in the middle of moving.

2. My son is graduating from nursery school tomorrow.  Yes, now they have graduations although the cap and gown have yet to make an appearance.

3. I was planning to write Sunday night, only we got delayed on our way back from this awesome wedding in VA (the entire wedding was in the pool at the end of the night – in full wedding attire).

4. I’m always always late.  It runs in my family.

I’m done with the disclaimers.  Onto the links …

____

I think I could pack this site with awkward photos, but they seem to be doing a great job without my input.

_______

Now the biggest spill in history, here is a way to gauge the size of the catastrophic Gulf oil spill in a way that hits home.

_______

“At 51, I have decided fantasy should be limited to sex, not football.”
David Remnick comes out against fantasy sports.

courtesy the Awl

______

Forget bungee jumping and sky diving.  This looks pretty awesome.  This was shot in Bermuda.

Leave a Reply

