HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

Red Sox injuries, Team USA losing, Team England losing (my backup), American men besides Andy Roddick falling left and right at Wimbledon…the sports gods were not kind to me this weekend, so if anyone needs some fun links it’s me…and probably plenty of you.

I am extremely excited about this film, even though I have absolutely NO idea what it’s actually about.

Notice the scoreboard...

_______________

If any of you care about tennis, or sports in general, check out the wiki entry for the John Isner/Nicolas Mahut Wimbledon match.  This is something you will never see again in sports.

_______________

Current twitter feeds I’m enjoying:

Michael Ian Black, Jason Biggs (yes, the pie effer), Nate Robinson (it’s absurd, his whole life is on here)

One Response to HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

  1. harmonyife says:

    Inception is like the new Matrix. I’m excited about it too!

Leave a Reply

