HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

I should be spending my time typing up 40 or so references for a paper I’m working on, but I think in properly researching Monday links I’m showing that my priorities lie in the right place…we will start off with Seth Meyer’s opening ESPYs monologue.

______________

Steve Jobs press conference…collegehumor dot com style.

______________

The best, best of craigslist, post I’ve ever seen.

______________

Why oh why do I find watching a robot learning to flip pancakes entertaining?

Leave a Reply

