HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

I posted this once before, but now it’son youtube so I get to embed it.  This airs tomorrow at 8pm on ESPN.  And I’m not doing this to be a d*ck to my Yankee fan friends, but our season just ended yesterday, you get to move on…deal with it.

(ps the man in the freeze frame is Dave Roberts, in case you didnt’ know. He stole the most important base in MLB history…)

_______________

For anyone that played simcity, especially the early versions, this collegehumor video is well worth your 90 seconds.

_______________

Here are a bunch of Social Network parody trailers (twitter, myspace, etc)…for what it’s worth the actual movis was damned good.

_______________

Since I’m not sure I’ll be able to make my car payment this month, tough for me to donate…however posting this link is hopefully helping out in some way.  No worries either way, but at least click on it, read about it, and think about it.

Leave a Reply

