HE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

Patriots win, I just relived collegiate glory days, and both my fantasy sqauds have a legit shot of winning this week…so as of right now I don’t have a case of the Mondays (besides the hangover. How the hell did I survive four years of that).

Grandma never had it so good…

________________

I mean, there is facebook stalking…and then there is this.  Good stuff from collegehumor/eminem.

________________

The NY Post is always fun after the Yankees lose before the World Series.

________________

Thoughts on new Anthony Hopkins movie? Usually I’d be totally into it…but an exorcism movie, haven’t we had enough of those recently?

Leave a Reply

