SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays

He Said discussed breaking up with me…on the blog while we were socializing this weekend.  I’m hoping his threat is a result of his being alcoholically impaired because I realize I have not posted since November first…

I’m hoping this post is the beginning of the healing.

Donald.  We actually caught this in real time and rewound to watch it a few times.  Someone brilliantly added some fitting music to the clip which is available here on vimeo, but I wasn’t able to imbed that video  – wordpress issue.

_______

Check out my friend’s work.  Great stuff from a talented guy.

_______

Another good one, in the season, from my friend Maggie:

_______

For those of you looking for a fun time on skis, there is a great event going on in Stowe on January 16th to raise money to groom the Stowe rec path this winter.  For more information, visit their site.

Leave a Reply

