SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

I know Christmas is over … but if I could have a do over, I would like to ask Santa for these pajama jeans.  I mean how can you argue with a “jean” so comfortable that you can and will want to wear them while working out?!  Here is the infomercial.

_______

Holy cow.  This is amazing and for the first time, minivans are COOL.  Jodi Hill, the mind behind Eastbound and Down, was behind this new Toyota Sienna music video.  Brilliant move, Toyota.  Brilliant.

_______

I was okay with some of the eighties fashion trends returning. Off the shoulder tops and tapered jeans were okay, as were over-sized tops and leggings.  But I will not succumb to pleats, shoulder pads, or these ever again.  No matter how awesome Katie Holmes tries to make them seem*.

_______

I don’t even think I could do this in my dreams.

_______

*a reference to her stubborn habit of peg rolling her jeans about a year ago.

Leave a Reply

