SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays

Damn, Nike.  Well done.

Also really unrelated in a related kind of way … Adidas, I’d like to have a talk with whomever is in charge of designing your Australian Open 2011 line.  It’s horrendous.

_______

I have been on a movie streak of late and have managed to fit in True Grit, The Fighter and The King’s Speech.  Next up, Rubber.

_______

Two crazy people go a whole month without drinking and check in here. Hesaid just informed me that he dries out for a week each month.  I do no such thing.

_______

We’ve mentioned and celebrated a lot of eighties stars over the course of our blogging.  Here’s a link to The Babysitter’s Club: where are they now, in case you’ve been wondering what the crew has been up to for the past 20 years.

________

And to finish, I leave you with a little diddy passed on by my friend, Maggie.

I love and hate so many things about this video.  But I’m also interested to know where the drummer, guitarist and string player are.

Leave a Reply

