SHE SAID: Case of the Mondays?

Every once in a while I come across something online that lights up my life, even if only for a few seconds until my attention span lapses and I move on to something new and flash filled. This website was one of those rare finds that I have to share. I recommend the little blue fish. Thanks to Kate and her family for sending along.

_______

Here is my favorite ad from the super bowl. I got to see it a few days earlier thanks to my friend Jess:

_______

Some of the worst tweets in twitter history. The list was compiled after Kenneth Cole’s incredibly tasteless tweet this past week: “Millions are in uproar in #Cairo. Rumor is they heard our new spring collection is now available online… -KC.”

_______

A montage of the best sports pep talks in movies and TV. This made me want to watch Miracle again ….

Leave a Reply

